LMI is located at 1602 Washington Avenue, near downtown Houston. Our regular office hours are 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday. We can be reached at 713-861-4700 or toll-free at 1- 888-318-6473.

 

Boles, Matt mboles@legalmediainc.com

Brock, Trevor tbrock@legalmediainc.com

Cammack, Michael mcammack@legalmediainc.com

Cerrato, Francesca fcerrato@legalmediainc.com

Murchison, Sue - Business Manager smurchison@legalmediainc.com

Radford, Pamela pradford@legalmediainc.com

Reyna, Leticia lreyna@legalmediainc.com

Spalding, Matt mspalding@legalmediainc.com

Vela, Dorian dvela@legalmediainc.com

 

1602 Washington Ave

Houston, TX 77007

(main) 713-861-4700

(fax) 713-861-2951